top of page
  • Writer's pictureJuan Munoz

Work In Progress


This is a work in progress at the moment.

This week I have been working on this edit of President Trump wearing a set of hyper futuristic armor from the Warhammer 40,000 series. Originally the armor was blue and gold and an animated character was in place of Trump. I changed the color of the armor, inserted the president's head, and included the logo on the helmet. The helmet says "Make America Great Again" like the hats released during his campaign. I would like to add a newspaper headline or a "breaking news" bar at the bottom with a funny caption such as "Trump challenges Kim Jong Un to a Duel" or "Trump Declares He No Longer Needs a Wall."

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ALL BLOGS EXCUSED (SUPER TA)

I am now a "Super TA" meaning all my daily blogs are now cancelled, as well as my photo of the day.

Lines

bottom of page